Yeast Section

Alternative Liquid Yeast


Links to yeast used in our kits and alternative Wyeast Liquid Yeast

Stout 

In the kit

Clic image⤴︎

Liquid yeast  suggested
Wyeast
London Ale - 1028  https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/london-ale

British Ale - 1098 https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/british-ale

Irish Ale - 1084 https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/irish-ale


White Beer

In the kit

Clic image⤴︎

Liquid yeast  suggested
Wyeast

Belgian Witbier - 3944 https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/belgian-witbier


Red

In the kit

Clic image⤴︎

Liquid yeast  suggested
Wyeast

American Ale - 1056 https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/american-ale

 

Blonde

In the kit

Clic image⤴︎

Liquid yeast  suggested
Wyeast

American Ale - 1056 https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/american-ale

 

American Pale Ale

In the kit

Clic image⤴︎

Liquid yeast  suggested
Wyeast

American Ale - 2124 https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/bohemian-lager

American Ale - 1056  https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/american-ale

 

Cascade Blond

In the kit

Clic image⤴︎

Liquid yeast  suggested
Wyeast

American Ale - 2124  https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/american-ale

 

I.P.A.

In the kit

Clic image⤴︎

Liquid yeast  suggested
Wyeast

Rinwood - 1187  https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/ringwood-ale

 

Pilsner

In the kit

Clic image⤴︎

Liquid yeast  suggested
Wyeast

Bohemian Lager  https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/bohemian-lager

 

Scotch Ale

In the kit

Clic image⤴︎

Liquid yeast  suggested
Wyeast

Scotch Ale - 1728- https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/scottish-ale

 

Northern Brown Ale

In the kit

Clic image⤴︎

Liquid yeast  suggested
Wyeast

London -1028 - https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/london-ale

British -1098 -  https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/british-ale

Irish -1084 - https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/irish-ale

 

 

White IPA
(comping soon)

In the kit

Clic image⤴︎

Liquid yeast  suggested
Wyeast

Belgian Witbier - 3944 https://www.wyeastlab.com/yeast-strain/belgian-witbier